2020 – 2021 MPELRA Board of Directors

As Elected by the membership at the October 23, 2020, Annual Business Meeting

Officers of the Corporation:
President
Jana Baylis
Human Resource Manager, Community Mental Health Authority – CEI
baylis@ceicmh.org

1st Vice President
James Mitchell
Director – Labor Relations and Organizational Development, Lansing Community College
mitch94@lcc.edu

2nd Vice President
Richard W. Fanning, Jr.
Director, Office of Employee Relations, Michigan State University
rickfanning@hr.msu.edu

Treasurer
Barbara Wise Johnson
Retired Labor Relations Director, City of Detroit
barbarawisejohnson@yahoo.com

Secretary            
Susan Vander Pol
County Coordinator, County of Osceola
oscadmin@osceolacountymi.com

Immediate Past President
Jane Parpart
Human Resource Manager, City of Auburn Hills
jparpart@auburnhills.org

 

At Large Members of the Board of Directors:
Kristine Bosley
Human Resources Director, City of Traverse City
kbosley@traversecitymi.gov

Megan Burke
Director of Human Resources and Operations, City of Oak Park
mburke@oakparkmi.gov

Jordie Kramer
Director of Organizational Development, Great Lakes Water Authority
jordiekramer@glwater.org

John Randle Sr.
Human Resources Director, City of Farmington Hills
Jrandle@fhgov.com

William Smith
Human Resources Director, Charter Township of Clinton
w.smith@clintontownship-mi.gov

Natalie Trent
Human Resources Specialist, Grand Valley State University
trentnat@GVSU.edu

 

 


MPELRA 1969
MPELRA 1969

Powered By JCN

  • Due to the coronavirus pandemic and for the safety of our members, in-person meeting have been canceled until further notice.
  • The virtual Free Fall Friday Series is a great way to stay informed on current topics! See the 'meeting' page for more information.
toggle
https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=GA_TRACKING_ID