2019 – 2020 MPELRA Board of Directors

As Elected by the membership at the September 20, 2019 Annual Business Meeting

Officers of the Corporation:
President
Jane Parpart
Human Resource Manager, City of Auburn Hills
jparpart@auburnhills.org

1st Vice President
Jana Baylis
Human Resource Manager, Community Mental Health Authority – CEI
baylis@ceicmh.org

2nd Vice President          
James Mitchell
Director – Labor Relations and Organizational Development, Lansing Community College
mitch94@lcc.edu

Treasurer
Barbara Wise Johnson
Retired Labor Relations Director, City of Detroit
barbarawisejohnson@yahoo.com

Secretary            
Susan Vander Pol
County Coordinator, County of Osceola
oscadmin@osceolacountymi.com

Immediate Past President
Jessica Unangst
Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services, City of Owosso
jessica.unangst@ci.owosso.mi.us

 

At Large Members of the Board of Directors:
Kristine Bosley
Human Resources Director, City of Traverse City
kbosley@traversecitymi.gov

Richard W.Fanning, Jr.
Director, Office of Employee Relations, Michigan State University
rickfanning@hr.msu.edu

Desiree’ Foster
Human Resources Director, City of Grand Rapids
dfoster@grand-rapids.mi.us

Jordie Kramer
Director of Human Resources, County of Oakland
kramerj@oakgov.com

John Randle Sr.
Human Resources Director, City of Farmington Hills
Jrandle@fhgov.com

William Smith
Human Resources Director, Charter Township of Clinton
w.smith@clintontownship-mi.gov

MPELRA 1969

MPELRA 1969

Powered By JCN

  • The MPELRA Manual is included with paid memberships or available for purchase online by subscription!
toggle
https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=GA_TRACKING_ID