2018-2019 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Jane Parpart
Human Resources Generalist
City of Auburn Hills
jparpart@auburnhills.org

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
D. Jerald Butler
Director of Staff Relations & Development
Grand Valley State University
butlerdev@gvsu.edu

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Jana Baylis
Human Resources Manager
Community Mental Health – CEI
baylis@ceicmh.org

SECRETARY
Kim Archambault
Human Resources Director
Calhoun County
karchambault@calhouncountymi.gov

TREASURER
Barbara Wise Johnson
Retired Labor Relations Director
City of Detroit
barbarawisejohnson@yahoo.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jessica Unangst, PHR
Human Resources Director
City of Owosso
jessica.unangst@ci.owosso.mi.us

DIRECTORS
Richard W. Fanning, Jr.
Director, Office of Employee Relations
Michigan State University
rickfanning@hr.msu.edu

Desiree Foster
Labor Relations Specialist
City of Grand Rapids
dfoster@grand-rapids.mi.us

James Mitchell
Director of Labor Relations and Organizational Development
Lansing Community College
mitch94@lcc.edu

Shelli Neumann
Human Resources Director
City of East Lansing
sneuman@cityofeastlansing.com

John Randle, Sr.
Director of Human Resources
City of Farmington Hills
jrandle@fhgov.com

Sue Vander Pol
County Coordinator
Osceola County
oscadmin@chartermi.net

MPELRA 1969

MPELRA 1969

Powered By JCN

  • The MPELRA Manual is now included with paid memberships or available for purchase online by subscription!
toggle
https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=GA_TRACKING_ID