2016-2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Travis Parsons
Human Resources Director
Ingham County
tparsons@ingham.org

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Jessica Unangst, PHR
Human Resources Director
City of Owosso
jessica.unangst@ci.owosso.mi.us

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Jane Parpart
Human Resources Generalist
City of Auburn Hills
jparpart@auburnhills.org

SECRETARY
Kim Archambault
Human Resources Director
Calhoun County
karchambault@calhouncountymi.gov

TREASURER
Barbara Wise Johnson
Retired Labor Relations Director
City of Detroit
barbarawisejohnson@yahoo.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Amy B. Holda, SPHR
Employee Relations Professional
Michigan State University
amyholda@hr.msu.edu

DIRECTORS
Jana Baylis
Human Resources Manager
Community Mental Health – CEI
baylis@ceicmh.org

Jerald Butler
Director of Staff Relations & Development
Grand Valley State University
butlerdev@gvsu.edu

Shelli Neumann
Human Resources Director
City of East Lansing
sneuman@cityofeastlansing.com

Steve Stratton
Labor Relations Director
Ferris State University
stratts5@ferris.edu

Sue Vander Pol
County Coordinator
Osceola County
oscadmin@chartermi.net

Derrick Washington
Personnel Analyst II
City of Livonia
dwashington@ci.livonia.mi.us

MPELRA 1969

MPELRA 1969

Powered By JCN

  • The New MPELRA Manual is now available online by subscription and is included with memberships paid after July 1, 2016!
toggle