2021-2022 Board of Directors

Officers of the Corporation:

President
James Mitchell
Executive Director of Human Resources
Lansing Community College
mitch94@star.lcc.edu

1st Vice President
Richard W. Fanning, Jr.
Director, Office of Employee Relations
Michigan State University
rickfanning@hr.msu.edu

2nd Vice President
Jordie A. Kramer
Director of Organizational Development
Great Lakes Water Authority
jordie.kramer@glwater.org

Treasurer
Barbara Wise Johnson
Retired Labor Relations Director
City of Detroit
barbarawisejohnson@yahoo.com

Secretary
Susan Vander Pol
Retired County Coordinator,
Osceola County
smobiealpacas@outlook.com

Immediate Past President
Jana Baylis
Human Resource Manager,
Community Mental Health of CEI
baylis@ceicmh.org

 
 
 
Board of Directors

Kristine Bosley
Human Resources Director/Deputy Finance Director,
County of Benzie
kbosley@benzieco.net

Megan Burke
Director of Human Resources and Operations, City of Oak Park
mburke@oakparkmi.go

Valerie Colbert-Osamuede
Deputy Director, Labor Relations, City Of Detroit
colbv@detroitmi.gov

John Laub
City Administrator, City of Rockwood
jlaub@rockwoodmi.org

John Randle, Sr.
Human Resources Director, City of Farmington Hills
Jrandle@fhgov.com

Lisa Suida
Human Resources Director, Charter Township of Shelby
LSuida@ShelbyTwp.org

MPELRA 1969MPELRA 1969